Vorstand

 
christian4.jpg
Präsident Christian Müller
Ford-Garage Wehntal, Wehntalerstrasse 54, 8162 Sünikon
Tel. 044 855 60 60
cmueller@garagewehntal.ch
 
danie1l.jpg
 
Vorstandsmitglied
Daniel Bättig
Auto Bättig, Pfäffikerstrasse 8, 8600 Dübendorf
Tel. 052 343 27 63
info@autobaettig.ch
 
ronny1.jpg
Vorstandsmitglied
Ronald F. Betschart
Im hinteren Chapf 239, 8455 Rüdlingen
Tel. 079 207 53 53
ronald.betschart@bluewin.ch
 
portrait_kopie.jpg
 
Vorstandsmitglied
Andreas R. Billeter
Consulting & Bildungsmanagement,
Eichackerstrasse 6a, 8600 Dübendorf
Tel. 079 238 15 44
billeter@abc-bildungsmanagement.ch
   
 
Vorstandsmitglied + Zentralvorstand
Markus Hesse
Emil Frey AG, Toyota, Zürcherstrasse 94, 8952 Schlieren
Tel. 044 733 63 63, Fax 044 733 63 10
markus.hesse@emilfrey.ch
   
hans1.jpg
 
Vorstandsmitglied
Hans Mäschli
Mäschli Kreuzgarage AG, Bahnhofstrasse 7, 8353 Elgg
Tel. 052 364 16 00, Fax 052 364 33 69
hansjun@maeschli.ch
 
werner1.jpg
 
Vorstandsmitglied
Werner Ronner
Wirag AG, Stäffelistrasse 1, 8409 Winterthur
Tel. 052 235 30 40, Fax 052 235 30 41
werner.ronner@wirag.ch
 
marc1_0.jpg
 
Vorstandsmitglied / Vizepräsident
Marc Weber
Ausee-Garage, Riedhofstrasse 2, 8804 Au-Wädenswil
Tel. 043 833 11 33
marc.weber@ausee.ch
manfred1_2.jpg
 
Mitglied Vorstand + Zentralvorstand
Manfred Wellauer
Badstock 6, 8636 Wald
Tel. 079 423 22 20
manfred.wellauer@bluewin.ch